The candidates for the Special Election Primary are:

• Ronnie Coffman of Elkmont, former Limestone County Republican Party chairman.

• Mike Criscillis of Athens, member of Together We Stand, a Limestone County citizens group organized to support local law enforcement.

• Jerry Hill of Athens, decorated Vietnam War Green Beret.

• Chris Seibert of Athens, current Athens City Council member.

• Danny Crawford of Athens, former state director of the Farm Service Agency.

To read more on the primary, click here

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2014 LCREC | Designed by Seth Parker.
Follow us: